Log in

Officers and Committees

Governor/President: Colleen Harrington, MD, FACC

Immediate Past Governor: Malissa J. Wood, MD, FACC

Secretary: Meghan York, MD

CVT State Liaison: Kim Guibone, DNP, AACC

Advocacy Chair: Michelle Hadley, DO

Boston-Area Councilors:

  1. Michael Johnstone, MD
  2. Joseph Kannam, MD
  3. Judy Mangione, MD
  4. Ashvin Pande, MD
  5. Kimberly Parks, MD
  6. Frederick Ruberg, MD
  7. Omar Siddiqi, MD
  8. Viviani Taqueti, MD

Central Massachusetts Councilor: Daniel Fisher, MD

North Massachusetts Councilor: Timothy Draper, MD

South Massachusetts Councilor: Adam Saltzman, MD

West Massachusetts Councilor: Gerry Aurigemma, MD

At-Large Councilors:
Anne-Marie Anagnostopoulos, MD
Ron Blankstein, MD
Amy Miller, MD


Amy Sarma, MD

Massachusetts Chapter, American College of Cardiology
P.O. Box 43212
Birmingham, AL 35243

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software